First Presbyterian Church of Lawrence, KS
 
About Us
Elders of First Presbyterian Church
Lawrence, KS

John Mitchell - Clerk to the Session
1012 Wagon Wheel Road
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-843-2954
mitchell4@sunflower.com

Class of 2016
Class of 2017
Class of 2018

Ross Freese
910 April Rain Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-424-4377
ross.freese@yahoo.com

Jim Rumsey
908 Andover Street
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-842-2183
rumseylaw@sunflower.com

Bill Seidel
3026 Campfire Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-841-7905
jadajus@juno.com

Jeff Southard
724 Indiana
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-842-2478
jeff_southard@hotmail.com

Mike Conner
1111 Randall
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-766-1072
mike@mjconner.com

Mark Koeppe
2916 Iris Lane
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-917-9144
koeppe23@gmail.com

Pat McAlister
3521 Sweetgrass Ct.
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-331-0979
pmcalist@sbcglobal.net

Jana Tuttle
2716 Meadow Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-423-5891
jmtuttle@sunflower.com

Cherie Hoover
1617 Oxford Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-312-4179
chercrow@gmail.com

Steve Koger
2004 Crossgate
Lawrence, KS 66047
515-231-9541
skoger67@gmail.com

Caitlin Laird
907 Christie Court
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-865-5946
CTLaird.tmf@gmail.com

Barb Nitz
2212 Riviera Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-856-3124
barb.nitz@gmail.com