The Staff of First Presbyterian Church

Show More
Our Pastors
Pastor Kent Winters-Hazelton

Kent@firstpreslawrence.org

 

Pastor Mary Newberg Gale

Mary@firstpreslawrence.org

Ryan King, youth director

Ryan@firstpreslawrence.org

 

Our Staff
 
Mariana Farah, director of music
mariana.farahus@gmail.com
Randall Frye, organist
randy.w.frye@gmail.com
Carol Fleeger, bell director
carolfleeger@yahoo.com
Currently Vacant, director of children's choir
Jennifer Jones, director of First 5 Years
jennifer@firstpreslawrence.org
Wayne Hathaway, building manager
wayne@firstpreslawrence.org
Linda Bridges, office administrator
linda@firstpreslawrence.org
Debbie Miller, financial administrator
debbie@firstpreslawrence.org
Robin Goulter, office assistant
robin@firstpreslawrence.org

© 2017 by First Presbyterian Church

Proudly created with Wix.com