The Staff of First Presbyterian Church

Picture1.png
Our Pastor
Arriving May 22, 2022!
Rev. Dr. Helen Hutchison

helen@firstpreslawrence.org

Our Staff
 
Angela Loganbill, director of music
David Perez, organist
Carol Fleeger, bell director
carolfleeger@yahoo.com
Laura King, director of children's choir
Jennifer Jones, director of First 5 Years
jennifer@firstpreslawrence.org
Wayne Hathaway, building manager
wayne@firstpreslawrence.org
Linda Bridges, office administrator
linda@firstpreslawrence.org
Debbie Miller, financial administrator
debbie@firstpreslawrence.org
Robin Goulter, office assistant
robin@firstpreslawrence.org